New Amethystium album coming in March

A new Amethystium album titled ‘Transience’ will be released on March 28th, available from digital stores and services worldwide. You can pre-order it right now with a discount from iTunes. It is also available for pre-ordering from Amazon. Cover artwork and tracklisting below. For more information see the discography page.


Amethystium - Transience01. Mono No Aware (Opening) (2:23)
02. Mesmerized (4:55)
03. Nightfall (4:30)
04. Luminescence (5:21)
05. Solace (4:40)
06. Faraway (5:35)
07. Saudade (4:55)
08. Some Kind of Sunrise (4:36)
09. Breathe Out (5:18)
10. Transience (5:28)
11. Epilogue (4:52)

7 Responses to “New Amethystium album coming in March”
  1. Sigei says:

    This has been long awaited. Thank you!

  2. Epic says:


  3. Age Wise says:

    Peace be upon you. Your music is very soulful, Amethystium is a good project. Thank you & ALLAH HAFIZ.

  4. Andi says:


  5. AbeLincoln says:

    well, won’t that be great.

  6. Ignacio says:


Check out what others are saying...

Leave A Comment


Get the Amethystium / newsletter:
First name:
Email address:
  [More info / unsubscribe]