Release dateJanuary 28, 2003Release typeAlbumFormatDigital + CD


  1. Shadow to Light
  2. Garden of Sakuntala
  3. Exultation
  4. Ad Astra
  5. Gates of Morpheus
  6. Autumn Interlude
  7. Elvensong
  8. Shibumi
  9. Hymnody
  10. Withdrawal
  11. Berceuse

Composed, produced and performed by Øystein Ramfjord.

Additional musicians:
Joyelle Brandt: Vocals on “Autumn Interlude”.
Synøve Flobak: Cello on “Elvensong”.
Martha Krossbakken: Vocals on “Exultation”.
John Yannis Fyssas: Vocals on “Shibumi”.

Lyrics on “Autumn Interlude” by Steven Hewitt.

Mastered by Mike Sarsfield at Frankford Wayne.
Cover design / layout by Greg Rolfes.