Release dateOctober 5, 2004Release typeAlbumFormatDigital + CD


  1. Arcus
  2. Into the Twilight
  3. Shadowlands
  4. Break of Dawn
  5. Innocence
  6. Satori
  7. Barefoot
  8. Reverie
  9. Lost
  10. Fable
  11. Imaginatio

Composed, produced and performed by Øystein Ramfjord.
Additional musicians:
Lee Nisbet: Vocals on track 1, 3 and 10.
Martha Krossbakken: Vocals on track 11.
Helge Krabye: Acoustic guitar on track 10.

Vocal arrangements on track 1, 3 and 10 co-produced by Lee Nisbet and Stacy King Evans. Engineered by Stacy King Evans.

Mastered by Mike Sarsfield at Frankford Wayne, New York.

Cover artwork by Silas Toball and Anton Zinkl. Drawings by Silas Toball. CD layout by CLRH20. Photos by Fred Strømme.